Just a thought

She said,

There were many times in my life where I thought I deserved to win, if anyone deserved a victory, it should’ve been me. But rarely has life been on my terms, even if it was me who has had to walk this path.

You see, I was prepared to win, but I wasn’t prepared to handle the victory, and Daddy never sends anyone unprepared.

We are worn, torn, scratched, let down, suppressed and shackled, but if you’re willing to recognize the beauty in these hardships, you will realize how they become your fuel, your discipline, and your motivation

Know this my dear, you will always need a certain level of darkness to see the stars shine, so don’t worry keep going, you are just in the process of adding more light to your brilliance.

20160209-222713.jpg

Leave a Reply

