I saw these flowers blossoming over the past couple of weeks.
I love how they don’t care for the barrier they are held by. Life is like that, it cannot be contained, it cannot be held, it blooms forth, no matter where you are, and I love that.

I look forward every morning to seeing these flowers, they are make my morning walk to work a whole lot better, everything is better when you have something to look forward to.

I wonder if the owner even knows the kind of joy he brings to the people by having these flowers sit on his window sill, sometimes you do things and you wonder if it really matters, but if everything is done with love, I think it does matter.

You may not see it, but everything you do in love, matters.

edits

“The most beautiful people we have known are those who have known defeat, known suffering, known struggle, known loss, and have found their way out of the depths. These persons have an appreciation, a sensitivity, and an understanding of life that fills them with compassion, gentleness, and a deep loving concern. Beautiful people do not just happen”
― Elisabeth Kubler-ros

This week I reached 300 followers, thank you, each and every one of you who are following me, it means a great deal, its my source of encouragement and courage to keep going.
I appreciate all the likes and the comments and your thoughts that you have shared with me.

Thank you for being there, when I needed to spill my heart and show someone my world.

Here’s to you and your beauty, both in the vessel you are made of and in the Soul that you carry within it.

wpid-Signature.jpg

Leave a Reply

