Day 4 : Explore the Neighborhood

Thank you for this Easy Challenge.

So the task was to follow go through 5 new topics and follow blogs from there .

I loved this challenge,I chose blogs from:

1. Crafts and Handicrafts ( I am going to be busy with DIY Now)

2. Humor ( you can never laugh too much)

3.Books ( reading books and reading about reading books, bookception!)

4. Art and Design ( sooo much wow)

5. Business ( Learning the trade)

6. Travel ( just because I was browsing through this category and I found some pretty interesting blogs)

Look at my Blog roll yo, it just got updated. Looks awesome.

Day 4: Challenge Completed

Here’s to getting to know some pretty awesome people

wpid-Signature.jpg

Leave a Reply

