Be Blessed for Your Endurance

Today I asked for some humanity and a little bit of understanding.
I asked for encouragement and some one to ask me if I am ok. If things are ok. If life is ok.
For some one to acknowledge that I am doing the best I can, for someone to say it gets better.

And then I heard you and I can breathe easy once more.

So if you are like me, and you are going through a hard time, just know that you are doing the best you can, and God will reward you for your endurance, and you steadfastness.  I know its hard now, but it will pass and when it does you will see how truly remarkable you are.

Flowers That Bloom When Shaken” by Do Jong-hwan.
image

( from School 2013)

Where is the flower that blooms without shaking?
Any of the beautiful flowers of this world
all bloom while being shaken
They shake on stems that grow upright
Where is the love that goes without shaking?
Where is the flower that blooms without being soaked?
Any of the shining flowers of this world
bloom as they are soaked
Soaked by wind and rain, petals bloom warmly
Where is the life that goes without being soaked?

Here’s to you..
image

Leave a Reply

