The WordPress Family Award

wordpress-family-award1

I am overwhelmed with gratitude for being nominated for a WordPress Family Award.  My heartfelt thanks to THE RED BOX and Lena Noid for nominating me.

Here are the rules:

  • Display the Award Certificate on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post. Make sure you post a link back to me as a ‘thank you’ for the nomination.
  • Present 15 awards to 15 deserving bloggers.
  • Leave them a comment to let them know after you have linked them to a post.
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Here are 7 interesting things about me

1. I love being inspired and being amazed.. all the time.. that’s why God and  Nick Vujicic will always be an inspiration to me.

2. I am currently fascinated with minions and wondering if we could have one of these as pets,  because that would just be awesome ( I know you agree with me)

3. My understanding of adventure is a pair of red converse, a camera, a psyched up playlist,  durable headphones and the open road

4.  All my inspiration comes in the shower,  when I am at a salon, or just riding the train, never ever does it come when I have a pen and paper in my hand.

5.  I love and am capable of sleeping in a moving car/bus/train/van/plane/scooter/bike/ATV … its one of my very many talents

6. I am a big dreamer ,  why? because dreams come true, especially if you are an underdog,  and nobody expects you to be anything great, or be anybody, or do anything worthwhile.

7. If there is only thing I wish people to know and understand from my Life, it would be : You are deeply, abundantly, irrevocably loved and you have the same capacity to return that Love.

Here are my 15 nominations for The WordPress Family Award:

1. Kodiak My Little Grizzly 

2.Project Light to Life

3. Chris Martin Writes

4.Charlotte’s Photography

5.Oliviera Amadeus Carvalho 

6.DRIFTERSSIGHTS’S BLOG

7.Raising 5 Kids With Disabilities and Remaining Sane Blog

8.THEY NEVER PROMISED A ROSE GARDEN

9.Through A Lay(wo)man’s Lens

10.WICKED DARK PHOTOGRAPHY

11.The Optimism of Color

12.Zoe Has a Cute Blog

13. Bec Thorpe

14. wordtraveler

15. Inspirationenergy

Thank you so much for this nomination,  completely unexpected, I am truly Grateful.

Related Article : The WordPress Family Award

 

2 thoughts on “The WordPress Family Award

Leave a Reply

