My Jar of Good Stuff: Day 17 immersed in a loving embrace

Have you ever come home tired and exhausted and all you want to do sleep.. yeah I bet you do… today had nothing to do with that though, except the coming home tired and exhausted part.

Today I never really asked for anything but  I am grateful I got it :  a warm and heart felt hug. The kind that just stirs you and makes you smile, because it was so welcoming and it was a warm place to land.

I hope that you get that too, thay someone embraces you with so much love it changes your whole world and keeps you smiling.

Feb 13th : Thankful for Being held by someone who loves me.
MJGS

-Here’s to arms that were meant to hold and be held
Sabrina

P.S. Up There ^^ My Jar filling up 🙂

Leave a Reply

