My Jar of Good Stuff ( that’s exactly what I am calling it)

I am about to embark on a very long and fruitful journey that includes a Jar,(vase/container… whatever suits the fancy)  writing, soul searching, and abundance of living.

For the next 365 days I am going to find one thing that really made my day and put it into the Jar of Good Stuff (yes that’s what it is called short and simple) and I am going to count down till Jan 28, 2014, and see what amazing things happened. Starting today 🙂 Dubai-20130128-00148ImageImage

Jan 28th 2013 : Had a hard day at work, but I survived and I am thankful for the lessons learnt.

7 thoughts on “My Jar of Good Stuff ( that’s exactly what I am calling it)

  1. I did this as well for my new year’s resolution: it’s my memory jar (:
    You write a little note everyday, then at the end of the year you recap on all of the great things that happened throughout the year!

Leave a Reply

