Breaking Dawn

I Like the twilight saga too much, I even fought with one of my best friends when she hid my Breaking Dawn book. I liked it that much , still do. I even like the movies, even the latest one which people are saying is not that great, but you really cannot put onto film, emotions and thoughts and plots that only words express that you can find in the pages of a book, but I think it does justice to the story. It is not bad at all, considering the ability people have and have displayed with Eragon, The movie. And even though I know how breaking Dawn unfolds, and how the story goes, I will wait for next year for the release of the next part because I want to see how someone else’s imagination will change this story in film. Till then I’ll just have to do with the image of Bella’s bloody eyes that ended part 1.

Leave a Reply

